2020 Competition Schedule

Gala

Thursday 1 July 2021

7.30pm | Opening Gala Night Opening Gala Night Webcast: Online Concert

Preliminary Round

Friday 2 July 2021

2.00pm | Preliminary Round Preliminary Round Webcast: Online Concert
7.30pm | Preliminary Round Preliminary Round Webcast: Online Concert

Saturday 3 July 2021

2.00pm | Preliminary Round Preliminary Round Webcast: Online Concert
7.30pm | Preliminary Round Preliminary Round Webcast: Online Concert

Sunday 4 July 2021

11.00am | Preliminary Round Preliminary Round Webcast: Online Concert
3.00pm | Preliminary Round Preliminary Round Webcast: Online Concert

Monday 5 July 2021

2.00pm | Preliminary Round Preliminary Round Webcast: Online Concert
7.30pm | Preliminary Round Preliminary Round Webcast: Online Concert

Tuesday 6 July 2021

2.00pm | Preliminary Round Preliminary Round Webcast: Online Concert
7.30pm | Preliminary Round Preliminary Round Webcast: Online Concert

Wednesday 7 July 2021

2.00pm | Preliminary Round Preliminary Round Webcast: Online Concert
7.30pm | Preliminary Round Preliminary Round Webcast: Online Concert

Thursday 8 July 2021

2.00pm | Preliminary Round Preliminary Round Webcast: Online Concert
7.30pm | Preliminary Round Preliminary Round Webcast: Online Concert

Friday 9 July 2021

2.00pm | Preliminary Round Preliminary Round Webcast: Online Concert
7.30pm | Preliminary Round Preliminary Round Webcast: Online Concert

Semi Final Round

Saturday 10 July 2021

7.30pm | Semi Final Round Semi Final Round Webcast: Online Concert

Sunday 11 July 2021

3.00pm | Semi Final Round Semi Final Round Webcast: Online Concert

Monday 12 July 2021

7.30pm | Semi Final Round Semi Final Round Webcast: Online Concert

Tuesday 13 July 2021

7.30pm | Semi Final Round Semi Final Round Webcast: Online Concert

Wednesday 14 July 2021

7.30pm | Semi Final Round Semi Final Round Webcast: Online Concert

Thursday 15 July 2021

7.30pm | Semi Final Round Semi Final Round Webcast: Online Concert

Final Round

Friday 16 July 2021

2.00pm | Final Round Final Round Webcast: Online Concert
7.30pm | Final Round Final Round Webcast: Online Concert

Saturday 17 July 2021

2.00pm | Final Round Final Round Webcast: Online Concert
7.30pm | Final Round Final Round Webcast: Online Concert

Sunday 18 July 2021

11.00am | Final Round Final Round Webcast: Online Concert
3.00pm | Final Round Final Round Webcast: Online Concert